Customer Experience Feedback

Customer Experience Feedback

People endorse Impression cell tech phone repair and other services, recommend and review us on Google, Facebook and other sites.

 

Please review us if you find us beneficial.

 

IMPRESSION CELL TECH

IMPRESSION CELL TECH

0 Shares

Customer Experience Feedback

Rodzila Gunz
Rodzila Gunz
23:36 22 Jan 19
2nd time there, and both times service was quick and simple
CaptainAfro
CaptainAfro
21:41 12 Jan 19
Awesome place!! Great customer service! Fully fixed and replaced my inflated battery and shattered screen in half an hour.read more
R.d Reeves
R.d Reeves
17:06 12 Jan 19
Love my new screen always love coming to cell tech always get what I want and need and good people working if you need anything for cell phones plz go to cell techread more
Fred McGregor
Fred McGregor
15:11 01 Jan 19
Polite service. I have been here multiple times and i have zero complaints. Their products are good and they stand behind their stuff.read more
Garth Vanstone
Garth Vanstone
16:13 10 Sep 18
The staff at Cell Tech are knowledgeable and courteous. My wife and I purchased new phones, and the transition was easy and seamless. The price was fair and competitive. Why would you purchase equipment from a big box store who have sales people who know less than you? I recommend Cell Tech without any reservations.read more
See All Reviews

Customer Experience Feedback on Facebook

Impression CellTech
4.2
powered by Facebook
Tara Veenstra
Tara Veenstra
2019-07-09T17:48:26+0000
Needed my camera lense replaced , service was prompt and polite. Decent price. Thanks
Jaco Scholtz
Jaco Scholtz
2019-06-20T10:30:56+0000
Great price,excellent service.
Rebecca Lewis
Rebecca Lewis
2019-05-26T01:20:53+0000
Great service and a very good price to replace an iPhone 6S screen. They had it done in less than 30mins and were able to do it only an hour before they closed for the day.read more
Michelle Knight
Michelle Knight
2019-05-22T23:02:56+0000
amazing job on replacing the screen on an iPad mini, looks brand new again
Mary Park
Mary Park
2019-04-10T18:25:41+0000
The staff here goes above and beyond to find the problem. Always making sure you are happy with the outcome. Been part of my tech problems for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thankyou Impression CellTech!read more
Michael Chance
Michael Chance
2019-02-22T00:47:21+0000
Grate place and customer service, repairs and products are very reasonable, and pleasant atmosphere.
Eddie Stephenson
Eddie Stephenson
2019-02-21T20:50:27+0000
They went above and beyond my expectations, the service was friendly and personable, any future needs I’ll be definitely going to them!read more
Will Hopper
Will Hopper
2019-02-14T06:14:03+0000
Place took my phone to replace the screen! Gave mine to another customer that had all my business contacts on it! Wouldn’t let these guys touch a kids toy let Alone a business phone!read more
Rob Lowrie
Rob Lowrie
2019-02-11T21:45:15+0000
Great place, I always get treated good.
Tena Pieterson
Tena Pieterson
2019-02-06T22:26:49+0000
I was advised, over the phone, I would be looking at a 2 hour timeframe to fix my phone. And i was given a reasonable estimate. After waiting approximately 2 hours I came in and was advised they would need more time could I come back at the end of day or another day. As I dont live in Chatham this just wasn't going to work. I figured it was going to turn out disastrous. But, they expedited their work and kept the price within the estimated amount. I left extremely satisfied and happy and most certainly would reccomend this service.read more
Amy Morandin
Amy Morandin
2019-02-01T18:23:49+0000
I dropped my phone on Wednesday and had called 2 other places before trying impression cell tech. The cost was half! Speedy repair was done wither an hour. I’m so happy I found you guys❤️read more
Mitchell Horner
Mitchell Horner
2019-02-01T01:07:14+0000
Couldn’t be more impressed with their price and service!
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
2019-01-10T01:37:42+0000
Service department is number one in my books - quick, efficient and reasonably priced , friendly staff - Jeff Wilson
Ed T
Ed T
2019-01-06T16:01:14+0000
Great service, highly recommend them.
Shannon Weston
Shannon Weston
2018-12-11T21:29:57+0000
They did a awesome job with fixing my tablet. and had other problems with it and did not change me any extra money
Daniel JW
Daniel JW
2018-11-20T01:35:35+0000
I had a broken screen on my phone. They repaired it in under an hour, and were kind and helpful!
Shawn Kacan
Shawn Kacan
2018-11-16T21:07:51+0000
...called the “other” places around Chatham after curby crunch smashing my screen, Cell Tech changed out screen in under 3 hours, were $60+ cheaper than the rest...aaaand she even put a lil beaut of a screen protector on fo free!! They’ve got my family’s business now!!read more
Chris Gouveia
Chris Gouveia
2018-11-13T12:28:29+0000
Their prices are absurd!!!!! Unbelievable, they are charging what they're charging and getting away with it. I went down the road, had the job done for $20, the quoted me $100. I've bought many cases from these people, and won't be going back! Not to mention the last two cases fell apart.read more
Britt Zimmer
Britt Zimmer
2018-11-03T19:32:19+0000
I just had the best experience at Impression Cell Tech.. I broke my phone while on-call this weekend for work. I didnt want to be without my phone incase I received a call.. So they gave me a loaner phone (which they thoroughly cleaned first) and had my phone ready within 30 minutes. Excellent Customer Service! I'll be back for sure!read more
Maureen Moe Countryman
Maureen Moe Countryman
2018-10-21T04:23:12+0000
Their honest, fast and reasonable cellular repairs. The are honest with you and are friendly and welcoming. Incredible and knowledgeable staff. Great Customer Service.💖💖read more
Dustin Noble-Deline
Dustin Noble-Deline
2018-08-20T22:38:36+0000
Messaged about a battery swap for an iPhone, was told was past repair drop off but they made an exception and had my device ready before they closed.read more
Maurice Moe Thibeault
Maurice Moe Thibeault
2018-08-02T01:38:51+0000
I took my cell phone to cell Tech. They were able to replace the screen in under an hour. I was not sure if further damage was done but luckily for me all it was was the screen. When I return an hour later the girl handed me my phone I turned it on and it worked. I was so happy I wanted to lean over the counter and kiss her but she wouldn't let me. I would recommend this place to anybody who needs any cell phone repairs and also accessories. While I was there I purchased a OtterBox just so something stupid like this will never happen again. Thank you once again Celltech for fixing my phone.read more
Robert Petty
Robert Petty
2018-07-27T16:45:46+0000
I was in and had battery replaced in iPhone 5 in Oct 2017 only took an hour and price was excellent, last 2 days my iPhone was crashing, kept turning off evan though had lots of battery power, didn't know if hardware or software issue but took into them today, dropped off phone and came back an hour later. Not only was phone ready they replaced the battery to ensure that was not the issue and then told me NO CHARGE, wow thanks so much - made my day.read more
Maureen Moe Countryman
Maureen Moe Countryman
2018-07-24T22:09:19+0000
Incredible staff. Incredible service. I had the problem with my phone in 10 minutes. Love. Love. Love this place. I highly recommend them. I will definitely go back for all my cell phone needs. Very Happy Customerread more
Jack Desforge
Jack Desforge
2018-07-21T06:42:32+0000
My iPhone X was in a pond for a week and finally retrieved it. Ismail took the phone apart, assessed it and got it back to me in perfect working condition..all this at a fair price. Thanks again!read more
Sandra Dorner
Sandra Dorner
2018-07-03T18:01:11+0000
Fast polite great workmanship. I can’t believe how seamless my transaction went! First experience was a great one!
Robyn Brown-crone
Robyn Brown-crone
2018-06-18T12:04:35+0000
Very friendly and great service!!! That is the only place I go to service my things.
Angela Charron
Angela Charron
2018-06-02T18:14:29+0000
Initially rated 5 for fast and friendly service, but edited after three experiences to a solid 3 star (read story below). Editing again back to a 5 star because the owner made an honest effort to rectify the situation the best he could. I smashed my phone and they were very quick to fix it. A few days later my screen started flickering, and apps would move themselves (phone was on the counter face up and the apps started to wiggle then zip around the screen like a ghost was moving my apps. It wasn’t consistent though so I sent a message on here just letting them know what was going on. A month later I smashed my screen again. They fixed it fast. Same thing though with the flickering screen, apps moving, at one point the phone called someone, I hung it up, then it automatically called them again. The flickering screen was starting to become more consistent. Then a line started across my screen (looked like cross walk paint) and where the line was my phone screen would not sense touch. Sometimes the line was there then it would fade and be back to a normal screen. One morning I woke up and when I took my phone off of the charger the line doubled thickness, but would fade out and be fine before reappearing. This happened until the area with the lines were 6 times larger than when it started and it got to the point where even when it faded that part of my screen (a band across the top portion that was about an inch thick) would not sense touch - I would have to flip my phone around a lot to change from portrait or landscape views to be able to click on things that were in the “dead” area. Since the issue was consistent now (at least the lines/dead area of my screen) I took it in. It was a month after my most recent screen replacement and I was told that I was within the 60 day warranty period. I went over all of the issues in detail and also showed them that I had reached out in the beginning after the first repair to make them aware of the problem. I was told that the issue that I was having was not covered by their warranty and that I needed a new screen. <—- 30 days prior I just had them put a new screen on. I did not drop my phone or anything since. How is a new screen not covered under the warranty of a new screen!? Also, the issue began after getting my phone back from the first repair and only became worse. Instead of continuing to argue that it should be covered I just popped over to Koodo and upgraded my phone. Later the owner of the store contacted me as he was out of the country when this all took place. He fixed my phone free of charge and we worked out a deal - since I had already bought a new phone And for those wondering, yes I now use a shockproof case :)read more
Elynore Finley
Elynore Finley
2018-05-16T01:47:36+0000
I bought a used iPhone there and I didn’t do any damage to the phone it was in the box until I got a case for it and found out the ear speaker didn’t work on it so they took a look at it and then told me the Warranty with apple was still good so he suggested to send it out to apple if the phone wasn’t dropped or water damage it would be taking care of through apple I was worried about shipping it I never shipped anything out before so he said he could do that for me but I would have to pay for shipping costs when it was time to pick up iphone he said apple replaced my phone and he wanted nothing for the cost of shipping it out was very happy with my services will go there again they have fix my iPad mini before and did a great job very nice peopleread more
Marty Welch
Marty Welch
2018-04-26T18:30:58+0000
Have bought my last 2 phones from here and have never had any problem with the phones at all plus great service and they just done amazing on my new phone had to get the mother board fixed and cut me very good deal couldn't ask for any better from them plus always a smile on there face thanks so much guys a+read more
Wendy Barnsley
Wendy Barnsley
2018-04-21T17:32:50+0000
Impression cellTech is the place to go if you want great service they greet you with Professionalism they are Trustworthy and also got a smile , thank you all from two very Satisfied Customers , Thank you all at CellTech.read more
Justin Hebert
Justin Hebert
2018-04-17T17:54:50+0000
Shai Lynn Bond
Shai Lynn Bond
2018-04-13T22:19:55+0000
I went to get my cell phone unlocked and sign up with chatr they were amazing and very happy with the way they treat their customersread more
Trevor Konecny
Trevor Konecny
2018-03-08T17:57:49+0000
The staff there was very nice and helpful and went over and above what they had to do and fixed my phone. I will recommend them to people and go back to them for repairs and service. Thank you.read more
Kristine Dotterman
Kristine Dotterman
2018-02-21T23:55:49+0000
Worst fukin place ever!!!!!!! They are lieing motherfuker who sell junk!!!!!
Tikesha Brown
Tikesha Brown
2018-01-24T21:08:47+0000
Just wanted to thank Impression Cell Tech for the work they did on both my girls iPhones. They are older models and needed some repairs to the screens and battery as well as updates. The technicians were knowledgeable and prices are fair. They definitely went out of their way to provide good service!read more
Benjamin Crome
Benjamin Crome
2017-12-26T17:13:42+0000
Had my phone unlocked with them 6 months later it’s locked again and there is no proof of me on file so I’m sol
Greg Carron
Greg Carron
2017-10-27T00:56:07+0000
Great customer service. Had my battery changed on my Nexus 6P and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful work.
Throwaway Awy
Throwaway Awy
2017-10-07T22:31:47+0000
Dishonest bastards! tells me that my cellphone is fixed and then tells me it stopped working after I paid $70 fucking assholes!read more
Dan Michaud
Dan Michaud
2017-10-01T01:58:08+0000
Amy Howell
Amy Howell
2017-10-01T01:49:27+0000
Amazing Service, very trustworthy! Always cheerful and ready to help! Very reasonably priced and is very knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone!read more
Amanda Haskell
Amanda Haskell
2017-09-09T19:01:26+0000
Lu van Acker
Lu van Acker
2017-07-08T03:39:17+0000
Super nice guys that have this business. Very helpful, and went above n beyond. Thank you Cell Tech, I'll definitely recommend you.read more
Becca Webster Braithwaite
Becca Webster Braithwaite
2017-07-06T17:56:44+0000
I love the service quick and kind and under 100 to replace my phone 5s screen
Michelle O'Rourke
Michelle O'Rourke
2017-06-28T04:19:52+0000
So helpful! It is so scary when your phone screen goes black! Last time there was no saving the phone but they retrieved my contacts. Phew! This time they got my phone up and running again in 20 minutes. Helpful, friendly, efficient and affordable. Thanks for all you do!read more
John Walker
John Walker
2017-05-12T22:25:05+0000
Dave Malley
Dave Malley
2017-04-28T21:46:36+0000
Had phone unlocked and a new case under 35$ friendly and fast service will go again if I need help excellent place
Isabella Pepper
Isabella Pepper
2017-04-20T20:01:03+0000
Brought my iPod5 in cause coffee spilt on the screen and my screen was messed and fixed it without breaking the screen, very cheap took only 2 days and works 100%read more
Eye Sonbouttasene
Eye Sonbouttasene
2017-04-06T17:54:17+0000
sold me a phone and battery died 2 months later on me
Bonnie Holman
Bonnie Holman
2017-03-25T20:14:48+0000
Very impressed with service,I bought an iPad survivor terrain case it didn't fit when I got home .took it back a few days later and they replaced it no questions asked.i didn't have the box it came in but will look for it.i will be going back there for a phone in the future.read more
Jennifer Lezama
Jennifer Lezama
2017-03-14T20:22:14+0000
I highly recommend Celltech .. the service is fast the staff are very friendly the prices are great. ...
Alex Steel
Alex Steel
2017-01-19T22:36:46+0000
Bought a used 5s and it needed a new battery, these guys did everything within 45 minutes, they charged my phone and kept amazing care of it. phone now works flawlessly! highly highly recommend this place if you need phone related anything!read more
Doug Campbell
Doug Campbell
2016-11-03T02:29:45+0000
Barb McAlpine
Barb McAlpine
2016-10-17T20:05:39+0000
I took my phone to Cell Tech because I needed to get my phone unlocked. The gentleman was very pleasant, the service was wonderful. For $20.00 and five minutes of my time it was done. I will go back again whenever I need help with my phone.read more
Sarah Nicole Darbyson
Sarah Nicole Darbyson
2016-09-13T23:12:55+0000
Screen was absolutely shattered, and it was fixed, WITH a free glass screen protector, in 45minutes!!!! Highly recommend this place!!read more
Debbie Frick
Debbie Frick
2016-06-07T10:27:09+0000
Really good place use for all thing tech. Knowledgeable fast and very courteous! Professional attitude and they want your business!!! They went beyond what they had to for us. My go to place for sure in Chatham!read more
Jacob Reimer
Jacob Reimer
2016-05-04T16:30:08+0000
Awesome service and quick repair, place to go is here!
Tyler James MacPherson
Tyler James MacPherson
2016-04-16T16:33:57+0000
Amazing service! Did what no one else could.. Love them!!
Anthony Smith
Anthony Smith
2016-04-05T01:57:15+0000
They provided excellent service when my friend gave me her Samsung Galaxy S3 and I went there for unlocking it...
Edward Carey
Edward Carey
2016-03-28T20:58:37+0000
I went in to get my phone screen fixed which came to about 90$ well worth the money, it was done in 45 minutes. The sales representative there was beyond friendly. They even gave me a free case for my phone. Would recommend them to anyone. I get all the work on my phone done hereread more
Laura Rickman
Laura Rickman
2016-03-09T02:10:09+0000
Took my iPhone 6 here today to get a new digitizer/glass screen.. I brought the phone in literally in pieces .. Husband tried to repair it but to no avail.. They had it like brand new in an hour .. I highly recommend this place .. I was beyond happy .. Thank youread more
Travis Browning
Travis Browning
2016-02-13T01:58:49+0000
Great service had parts changed and was done in an couple hours
Char Li
Char Li
2016-02-07T14:23:00+0000
amazing transferred all my old pics off my old phone an then gave me money for the phone
Katharina Unger
Katharina Unger
2016-01-25T20:06:59+0000
Went in today they did a great job on what I needed done I'm a happy customer. Thank you
Claire Peatman Hainer
Claire Peatman Hainer
2016-01-16T16:30:24+0000
Thanks so much for repairing my ipad. I was previously told that it couldn't be repaired. Prices are reasonable and service is excellent. Thanks again.read more
Diane Martin
Diane Martin
2015-12-09T23:56:46+0000
very pleased with the professionalism and quick service of the gentleman who setup my phone. Reasonably priced, will definitely go back to the shop for any other repairs when and if needed. thanks guys.read more
Noah Hills
Noah Hills
2015-11-21T13:47:44+0000
Theese guys are great! They awnsered every question I had, and they quickly fixed my device and unlocked my other one!
Steve Maurice Vynckier
Steve Maurice Vynckier
2015-10-24T16:44:04+0000
Went here to get my cell unlocked and they were able to do it in just minutes and for alot cheaper then the other places offered. thank you for the great work.read more
Rob Ashby
Rob Ashby
2015-09-22T20:57:36+0000
Brought in my Sony xperia z3 to get the screen replaced and ended up with phone that barely works. Camera button is non functional, vibrate is completely messed up, speaker doesn't work properly and was still full of glass shards, light sensor doesn't work at all either but the biggest problem is the thing I went in to get fixed in the first place. They didn't even attach the screen to the phone so it pops out and is sitting above the bezel. This defect led to me breaking the screen again too. When I charge my phone the plug pushes the screen out even more so it broke pretty easily. I understand they had a 60 day guarantee but what good is a guarantee when you don't do refunds. It's obvious theyre not a competent repair shop so I'd sooner have someone else fix it.read more
Cary Southpaw Templeman
Cary Southpaw Templeman
2015-09-16T00:54:22+0000
I am amazed and grateful for this service provided. On a number of occasions I have brought my cell and was always super pleased with the service Thank you so much .read more
Amanda Williams
Amanda Williams
2015-05-15T17:20:37+0000
Jamie McAdams
Jamie McAdams
2015-01-23T12:56:12+0000
i thought they were very helpful and friendly ..their prices were reasonable .. i left happy :)
Khalid Saeed
Khalid Saeed
2014-12-18T23:27:15+0000
Thanks An excellent service quick reasonable price
CJ Cavanagh
CJ Cavanagh
2014-09-17T17:58:47+0000
Jesse Brown
Jesse Brown
2014-09-13T21:01:06+0000
Craig Legroulx
Craig Legroulx
2014-07-23T13:59:33+0000
Terrible. Left without a working phone and $200 less in my pocket
Jim Burke
Jim Burke
2014-07-23T13:52:15+0000
Testing
Isaac Macdonald
Isaac Macdonald
2014-02-22T00:03:35+0000
Lia Kellogg
Lia Kellogg
2014-01-20T22:52:10+0000
Ismail Bhorania
Ismail Bhorania
2014-01-16T15:57:19+0000
Gage Halls-Pask
Gage Halls-Pask
2013-12-27T23:35:17+0000
Luke Wil
Luke Wil
2013-11-28T12:43:37+0000
Dustin Goovaerts
Dustin Goovaerts
2013-11-08T06:44:09+0000
Christian FitzGerald
Christian FitzGerald
2013-11-04T00:32:19+0000
Christina Grant
Christina Grant
2013-10-31T15:41:11+0000
love it alway good
Carolyn Dawdy
Carolyn Dawdy
2013-10-16T19:24:20+0000
Rowan Watson
Rowan Watson
2013-10-10T20:20:34+0000
Phyllis Barnes Lawlor
Phyllis Barnes Lawlor
2013-10-09T21:18:18+0000
Cj Duquette
Cj Duquette
2013-09-28T06:40:11+0000
Jeanette Ann
Jeanette Ann
2013-08-09T18:35:24+0000
Chris King
Chris King
2013-08-07T05:10:03+0000
Mike Raspburg
Mike Raspburg
2013-07-28T20:13:48+0000
Rob Smith
Rob Smith
2013-07-24T21:28:51+0000
Denise Desnoyers
Denise Desnoyers
2013-07-24T21:05:27+0000
Brittany Parker
Brittany Parker
2013-07-16T01:27:25+0000
Lacey Jackson
Lacey Jackson
2013-07-14T13:51:28+0000
Next Reviews